Center for Teaching and Learning – Staff

Jennifer Bankers-Fulbright
CTL Director
Associate Professor, Biology
Hagfors 234
CB 37

Kerri Maher
CTL Assistant
Hagfors 125

Faculty Development Committee

Alex Ajayi
Assistant Professor, Psychology

Kathleen Clark
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Matt Maruggi
Associate Professor, Religion

Elise Marubbio
Professor, American Indian Studies

CTL Fellows

Kaija Freborg
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Melissa Hensley
Associate Professor, Social Work

Dan Ibarra
Art and Design

Jason Lukasik

Tara Mader

Victoria Maneev
Adjunct, Psychology

Lyz Wendland
Assistant Professor, Art and Design

Advisory Roles:

Jenny Hanson
Faculty Director of Online and Blended Learning Pedagogies
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies, Film, and New Media

Joanne Reeck
Chief Inclusion Officer