Staff

Office location

Office of Marketing and Communication
Anderson Hall, Lower Level, Suite 25
2016 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Mailing address

Office of Marketing and Communication
Anderson Hall, Lower Level, Suite 25
2211 Riverside Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Staff

Briana Alamilla
Communication and Social Media Specialist
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
alamilla@augsburg.edu

Stephen Jendraszak
Director of Marketing
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1182
jendra@augsburg.edu

Rebecca John
Vice President of Marketing and Communication
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1482
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Kästner
Senior Creative Associate, Design
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1186
kaestner@augsburg.edu

Juli Kramer
Project Manager
Luther Seminary, Northwestern Hall 140
651-641-3451
jkramer001@luthersem.edu

Katie Langston
Associate Director of Internal Communication
Luther Seminary, Northwestern Hall 140
651-641-3520
klangston002@luthersem.edu

Laura Swanson Lindahl
Assistant Director of Marketing Management
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1181
swansonl@augsburg.edu

Joe Mann
Web Manager
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1157
mannj@augsburg.edu

Gita Sitaramiah
Director of Public Relations and Internal Communications
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1476
sitarami@augsburg.edu

Denielle Stepka
Senior Creative Associate, Design
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1531
johnsod@augsburg.edu