Staff

Office location

Office of Marketing and Communication
Anderson Hall, Lower Level, Suite 25
2016 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Mailing address

Office of Marketing and Communication
Anderson Hall, Lower Level, Suite 25
2211 Riverside Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Staff

Mark Chamberlain
Production Manager
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1186
chamberm@augsburg.edu

Stephen Geffre
Staff Photographer
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1670
geffre@augsburg.edu

Christina Haller
Marketing Copywriter
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1482
haller@augsburg.edu

Rebecca John
Vice President of Marketing & Communication
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1482
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Denielle Johnson
Creative Associate
Anderson Hall, 25 Suite
CB 145
612-330-1531
johnsod@augsburg.edu

Joe Mann
Web Manager
Anderson Hall, 25 Suite
CB 145
612-330-1157
mannj@augsburg.edu

Kathy Rumpza
Director of Marketing Communication
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1182
rumpza@augsburg.edu

Laura Swanson
Integrated Communication Specialist
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1181
swansonl@augsburg.edu

Stephanie Weiss
News and Media Services Director
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1476
weisss@augsburg.edu

Project Request To request a print, electronic, digital screen, website, photography, or other type of project from the Office of Marketing and Communication use the project request form.
Notice something on augsburg.edu that doesn't look right or have a general question about the website? Contact the Webmaster