Contact Us

Our Structure

The Information Technology Department at Augsburg University consists of three teams: Enterprise Information Systems, Systems and Networking, and User Support. Each team has a Director that is responsible for the smooth operation of the team and collaboration between the teams.

IT Systems Issue Reporting

Use this form to report when an IT system is down or offline.

Our Staff

Scott Krajewski
Director of IT and Chief Information Officer
krajewsk@augsburg.edu
612-330-1471

Enterprise Information Systems

Kevin Asmussen
Senior Programmer/Analyst
asmussen@augsburg.edu
612-330-1259

Avis Benson
System Support Analyst
bensona@augsburg.edu
612-330-1261

Kathy Kuross
Senior Programmer Analyst
kuross@ausburg.edu
612-330-1365

Systems and Networking

Matt Schornstein
Associate Director of IT Systems
schornst@augsburg.edu
612-330-1288

Joe Fortier
System Administrator
fortier@augsburg.edu
612-330-1479

Dan Malvin
System Administrator
malvin@augsburg.edu
612-330-1473

Nate Wolter
System Administrator
woltern@augsburg.edu
612-330-1141


Applications Developer

User Support

Jim Matthias
Assistant Director of User Support
matthias@augsburg.edu
612-330-1475

John Knowles
Classroom and Presentation Space Technology Manager
knowles1@augsburg.edu
612-330-1790

Nathan Lind
Academic Liaison for Computing
lindn@augsburg.edu
612-330-1469


Administrative Liaison for Computing

Christy Mattingly
Academic Liaison for Computing
mattingl@augsburg.edu
612-330-1387

Franz Santander
Manager of Help Desk Operations and Student Support
santand@augsburg.edu
612-330-1480

Eric Strom
Academic Liaison for Computing
strom@augsburg.edu
612-330-1739

Bonnie Tensen
E-Learning Specialist
tensen@augsburg.edu
612-330-1574

Erin Voss
Administrative Liaison for Computing
voss@augsburg.edu
612-330-1138