Contact Us

Our Structure

The Information Technology Department at Augsburg College consists of three teams: Administrative Information Systems, Systems and Networking, and User Support. Each team has a Director that is responsible for the smooth operation of the team and collaboration between the teams.

IT Systems Issue Reporting

Use this form to report when an IT system is down or offline.

Our Staff

Leif Anderson
Chief Information Officer
andersol@augsburg.edu
612-330-1497

Scott Krajewski
Director of IT
krajewsk@augsburg.edu
612-330-1471

Administrative Information Systems

Kevin Asmussen
Senior Programmer/Analyst
asmussen@augsburg.edu
612-330-1259

Avis Benson
System Support Analyst
bensona@augsburg.edu
612-330-1261

Kathy Kuross
Senior Programmer Analyst
kuross@ausburg.edu
612-330-1365

Systems and Networking

Matt Schornstein
Associate Director of IT Systems
schornst@augsburg.edu
612-330-1288

Joe Fortier
System Administrator
fortier@augsburg.edu
612-330-1479

Matt Galloway
System Administrator
galloway@augsburg.edu
612-330-1431

Dan Malvin
System Administrator
malvin@augsburg.edu
612-330-1473

Jim West
Applications Developer
west@augsburg.edu
612-330-1141

User Support

Jeffery Rowdon
Associate Director of User Support
rowdon@augsburg.edu
612-330-1667

Dan Hoisington
Teaching and Learning Spaces Liaison
hoisingt@augsburg.edu
612-330-1790

Nathan Lind
Academic Liaison for Computing
lindn@augsburg.edu
612-330-1469

Jim Matthias
Administrative Liaison for Computing
matthias@augsburg.edu
612-330-1475

Christy Mattingly
Academic Liaison for Computing
mattingl@augsburg.edu
612-330-1387

Franz Santander
Manager of Help Desk Operations and Student Support
santand@augsburg.edu
612-330-1480

Eric Strom
Academic Liaison for Computing
strom@augsburg.edu
612-330-1739

Erin Voss
Administrative Liaison for Computing
voss@augsburg.edu
612-330-1138