Graduate Academic Affairs Committee (GAAC)

Subpages: Course Proposals | Program Proposals | Academic Policy Proposals
Other Proposals
 | Submission Deadlines

Academic Affairs maintains a real-time Summary of AAC and GAAC Action (login required).

Meetings and Agendas

GAAC meets at 3:40 in Sverdrup 102 twice a month on Tuesdays during the Fall 2018 and Spring 2019 semesters (see Academic Affairs calendar).

Approved 2018-19 GAAC Meeting Minutes

Past years’ materials, including agendas and minutes can be found in the GAAC Archives.

GAAC Membership 2018-19

Voting members:

George Dierberger
Monica Devers
Milda Hedblom
Annie Heiderscheit
Jenny Kluznik
Rachel Lloyd
Michael Schock
Deborah Schuhmacher
Lindsay Starck
Alan Tuchtenhagen