Staff List

Tim Amborn
Maintenance Operator
Foss 17
CB 74
ambornt@augsburg.edu

Tom Annett Jr.
Maintenance Supervisor
Foss 17
CB 74
annett1@augsburg.edu

Raymond Doehling
Maintenance Operator
Foss 17
CB 74
doehling@augsburg.edu

Jeff Grauer
Maintenance Operator
Foss 17
CB 74
grauer@augsburg.edu

Aaron Jarson
Electrician
Foss 17
CB 74
jarson@augsburg.edu

Justin Keplar
Maintenance Operator
Foss 17
CB 74
keplar@augsburg.edu

Arlen J Madigan
Groundskeeper Assistant
Foss 17
CB 74
madigan@augsburg.edu

Bryan Massich
Maintenance Manager
Foss 17
CB 74
612-330-1744
massich@augsburg.edu

Daniel Monsour
Maintenance Operator
Foss 17
CB 74
monsour@augsburg.edu

Gregory Nielsen
Maintenance Operator
Foss 17
CB 74
nielsen1@augsburg.edu

David Ridgle
Maintenance Operator
Foss 17
CB 74
ridgle@augsburg.edu

Bruce M Rowe
Groundskeeper
Foss 17
CB 74
roweb@augsburg.edu

David St. Aubin
Facilities Manager
Ice Arena
612-330-1163
staubin@augsburg.edu

Dennis Stuckey
Director of Facilities
Foss 17
CB 74
612-330-1033
stuckey@augsburg.edu