Contact

Center for Teaching and Learning – Staff

Tim Pippert
CTL Director
Associate Professor, Sociology
Memorial Hall 431B
CB 113
612-330-1227
pippert@augsburg.edu

Mara Kilgore
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 136
612-330-1745
ctl@augsburg.edu
kilgorem@augsburg.edu

Natalie Dinki
CTL Grants Assistant
Memorial Hall 117B
CB 136
612-330-1466
ctlgrants@augsburg.edu
dinki@augsburg.edu

 

Faculty Development Committee

Darcey Engen
Associate Professor, Theater Arts
Foss Center 107
612-330-1549
engen@augsburg.edu

Jill Dawe
Associate Professor, Music
Music 13
612-330-1278
dawej@augsburg.edu

Rachel Lloyd
Assistant Professor, Education
Sverdrup Hall 3F
612-330-1561
lloydr@augsburg.edu

Michael Wentzel
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Science Hall 307
612-330-1129
wentzelm@augsburg.edu

 

CTL Fellows

Inclusiveness

Rachel Lloyd
Assistant Professor, Education
Sverdrup Hall 3F
612-330-1561
lloydr@augsburg.edu

Ankita Deka (Fall)
Associate Professor, Social Work
Memorial Hall 8
612-330-1723
deka@augsburg.edu

Mzenga Wanyama (Spring)
Associate Professor, English
Memorial 216
612-330-1005
wanyamam@augsburg.edu

Scholarship

Hans Wiersma
Associate Professor, Religion
Memorial 227B
612-330-1205
wiersma@augsburg.edu

Bibiana Koh
Assistant Professor, BSW Program Director
Memorial 116A
612-330-1218
koh@augsburg.edu

Teaching and Learning

Jenny Hanson
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies
Foss Center 171A
612-330-1714
hansonjl@augsburg.edu

Joe Erickson
Professor, Education
Sverdrup Hall 3C
612-330-1647
erickson@augsburg.edu

Bonnie Tensen
E-Learning Specialist, Information Technology
Lindell Library 107
612-330-1574
tensen@augsburg.edu