Contact

Center for Teaching and Learning – Staff

Tim Pippert
CTL Director
Associate Professor, Sociology
Memorial Hall 431B
CB 113
612-330-1227
pippert@augsburg.edu
Mara Kilgore
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 136
612-330-1745
ctl@augsburg.edu
kilgorem@augsburg.edu
Natalie Dinki
CTL Grants Assistant
Memorial Hall 117B
CB 136
612-330-1466
ctlgrants@augsburg.edu
dinki@augsburg.edu

Committee for Faculty Development

Darcey Engen
Associate Professor, Theater Arts
Foss Center 107
612-330-1549
engen@augsburg.edu
Jill Dawe
Associate Professor, Music
Music 13
612-330-1278
dawej@augsburg.edu
Michael Wentzel
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Science Hall 307
612-330-1129
wentzelm@augsburg.edu
Jenny Kluznik
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies
Anderson Hall 34
612-330-1315
kluznik@augsburg.edu

CTL Fellows

Inclusiveness – Rachel Lloyd, Ankita Deka (Fall), and Mzenga Wanyama (Spring)

Scholarship – Hans Wiersma and Bibiana Koh

Teaching and Learning – Jenny Hanson and Joe Erickson